Steering Committee

Marcel Acosta, Executive Director, National Capital Planning Commission
               Bill Dowd, Director, Physical Planning   

Stephen T. Ayers, Architect of the Capitol         
Bob Vogel, Superintendent, National Mall and Memorial Parks
Mike Caldwell, Former Acting Superintendent
               Steve Lorenzetti, Deputy Superintendent
               Susan Spain, Project Manager, The National Mall Plan
               Peter May, Associate Regional Director, Lands Resources and Planning, National Park Service

G. Wayne Clough, Secretary, Smithsonian Institution                                                                     
              Sheryl Kolasinski FAIA LEED AP, Director, Office of Planning and Project Management

Caroline Cunningham, President, Trust for the National Mall       
Captain Kathleen Harasek, Commander Central District, United States Park Police  

Mark Leithauser, Chief of Design, National Gallery of Art      
Thomas Luebke, Secretary, Commission on Fine Arts     
Peggy O’Dell , Deputy Director, Operations, National Park Service    
Harriet Tregoning, Director, DC Government Office of Planning                                                  
               Patricia Zingsheim, Associate Director, Revitalization Design

Mina Wright, Acting Director, Office of Planning and Design Quality, United States General Services Administration